This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

WNE 16/10 -  (lOfksPFg.jpg)
Wed 16 Oct

WNE

Into the 7th year in a row we have run this event, always a sell out as the ImperialGraduates takeov… More
GR 17/10 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 17 Oct

GLAD RAGS

Grey Goose Takeover  Welcome one and all to the Grey Goose takeover! we want to celebrate such a… More
FHP 18/10 -  (61441501_1210306872465612_3404059536846225408_n.jpg)
Fri 18 Oct

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 19/10 -  (a50717eccb0eff841d55b5ab40da6815--pineapple-decorations-diy-tropical-centerpieces.jpg)
Sat 19 Oct

FIESTA HAVANA

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 23/10 -  (Rex9pbhA.jpg)
Wed 23 Oct

WNE

We welcome back our annual UV party at Embargo Republica this WNE! Get ready for UV cannons, paint a… More
GR 24/10 -  (thumbnail_FACEBOOK BACKGROUND COVER RED MOBILS .jpg)
Thu 24 Oct

GLAD RAGS

RUM Dance  We are Cuban, so it only makes sense we give you some of our best RUM! Join us as we… More
FHP 25/10 -  (FHP - Danny Dove Thumb.png)
Fri 25 Oct

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 26/10 Bargs Blinders -  (EmbRep_800x800.jpg (1))
Sat 26 Oct

bargs blinders

Do you dare to Peak inside Bargs Blinding haunted house on The Kings Road? As Luca Cha… More
WNE 30/10 -  (JUvEqGjQ.jpg)
Wed 30 Oct

WNE DANCE WITH THE DEVIL

WNE Halloween special, when you dance with the devil, the devil doesn’t change. The devil changes yo… More
GR 31/10 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 31 Oct

GLAD RAGS HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Chelsea Horror Show  It was a cold dark night on the Kings road when the Chelsea Horrow Show ro… More
FH 1/11 - -  (feccc8a31f9a4f8a4163f102520190b9.jpg)
Fri 01 Nov

Fidel's House Party

Dance the night away or casually sip one of Fidel's favourite cocktails on our beautiful outdoor ter… More
Dia de los Muertos 02/11 -  (Embargo, Po Na Na & Fez DOTD event thumbnail.png)
Sat 02 Nov

Dia de los Muertos!

Enjoy a complimentary round of PATRON TEQUILA SHOTS AND SUGAR SKULL MASKS WITH ANY VIP TABLE BOOKING… More
WNE 6/11 -  (evW92KVA.jpg)
Wed 06 Nov

WNE

Uni End Of Year Bash!! This week we are taking WNE back to basics for a WNE Classic, leave your pho… More
GR 07/11 -  (thumbnail_FACEBOOK BACKGROUND COVER RED MOBILS .jpg)
Thu 07 Nov

GLAD RAGS

Glad Rags giveaway  We launch our Glad Rags merchandise on Thursday 7th November join us and… More
FHP 08/11 -  (541240.jpg)
Fri 08 Nov

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

Dance the night away or casually sip one of Fidel's favourite cocktails on our beautiful outdoor ter… More
FH 09/11 -  (4243814c4643cb856fcb0c8a36110898.jpg)
Sat 09 Nov

FIESTA HAVANA

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 13/11 -  (STjW7zjg.jpg)
Wed 13 Nov

WNE

Imperial Uni Sports Night Our local university is showing WNE how to party, uni style, with the stu… More
GR 14/11 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 14 Nov

GLAD RAGS

Discotheque You asked so we listened, we bring you a night of Discotheque, roll out the spark… More
FHP 15/11 -  (941321.jpg)
Fri 15 Nov

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

Dance the night away or casually sip one of Fidel's favourite cocktails on our beautiful outdoor ter… More
FH 16/11 -  (26cb18c9776ecb1b1a4f4a6de4add571.jpg)
Sat 16 Nov

FIESTA HAVANA

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 20/11 -  (Hq2kIk9g.jpg)
Wed 20 Nov

WNE

The University Takeover!!! Fancy £2.50 jager bombs all night long? Join the us for the University… More
GR 21/11 -  (thumbnail_FACEBOOK BACKGROUND COVER RED MOBILS .jpg)
Thu 21 Nov

GLAD RAGS

Pink Party  It's a night dedicated to pink! Not just for the ladies we know you guys love a bit… More
FHP 22/11 -  (115110.jpg)
Fri 22 Nov

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

Dance the night away or casually sip one of Fidel's favourite cocktails on our beautiful outdoor ter… More
FH 23/11 -  (bgfdhgfdhfdhgfdh.jpg)
Sat 23 Nov

FIESTA HAVANA

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 27/11 -  (ng2j5t7Q.jpg)
Wed 27 Nov

WNE

Apres Ski Party with Snowsports Soc The snow of the Alps is falling on the kings road tonight, and… More
GR 28/11 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 28 Nov

GLAD RAGS

Glad Rags  Every Thursday, we come alive and create an unbeatable party atmosphere, with London… More
FHP 29/11 -  (119925.jpg)
Fri 29 Nov

FIDEL'S HOUSE PARTY

Dance the night away or casually sip one of Fidel's favourite cocktails on our beautiful outdoor ter… More
FH 30/11 -  (d9248c156a068299cbf7924dcbd91cc3.jpg)
Sat 30 Nov

FIESTA HAVANA

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 04/12 -  (R-mmahQw.jpg)
Wed 04 Dec

WNE

Boggie Wonderland Advent has begun and we're kicking things off with an 80s disco night, with old s… More
GR 05/12 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 05 Dec

GLAD RAGS CHRISTMAS

December is a time to party, so join us at Embargo every Thursday. We welcome all large group bookin… More
FHP 06/12 -  (d6a391d831bd39092650fb9eb27157fa.jpg)
Fri 06 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour… More
FH 07/12 -  (1bae2f30a5b449a4ea473ab398124ec6.jpg)
Sat 07 Dec

christmas at embargo

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
WNE 11/12 -  (tfZSMOYw.jpg)
Wed 11 Dec

WNE

Dasher’s Dirty Disco WNE will be illuminated head to toe in UV lights and UV paint. We are celebrat… More
GR 12/12 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 12 Dec

GLAD RAGS CHRISTMAS

December is a time to party, so join us at Embargo every Thursday. We welcome all large group bookin… More
FH 13/12 -  (6fc5a7f02cada237de7a702690a489bc.jpg)
Fri 13 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
FIESTA HAVANA 14/12 -  (293541eac486a1667247901ffb438ebc.jpg)
Sat 14 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
wne 18/12 -  (Rxu7xF0g.jpg)
Wed 18 Dec

WNE

Santa’s Grotto For the second year running, Santa shall be joining us on the WNE dance floor in esp… More
GR 19/12 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 19 Dec

GLAD RAGS CHRISTMAS

December is a time to party, so join us at Embargo every Thursday. We welcome all large group bookin… More
FHP 20/12 -  (ed3a8326b92f01e19ba042f539a63ae4.jpg)
Fri 20 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
FH 21/12 -  (58b842e170d4e6ab4554a7b3a9790964.jpg)
Sat 21 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
GR 26/12 -  (thumbnail_GLAD RAGS INSTA RED KINGS ROAD .jpg)
Thu 26 Dec

BARGS BOXING DAY BONNANZA

December is a time to party, so join us at Embargo every Thursday. We welcome all large group bookin… More
FHP 27/12 -  (c90932272306a7f384e30dcc5743b103.jpg)
Fri 27 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More
FH 28/12 -  (e3cd57b8b259c5d8b3a4d59056c75e2c.jpg)
Sat 28 Dec

CHRISTMAS AT EMBARGO

Join the revolution this season as Embargo brings you a Ho' Ho' Hot Christmas!!. From big flavour f… More