This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

CC 18.07 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 18 Jul

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
Fidel's House Party 19/07 -  (1e159a8e4c1520a5629dd6555e1b0ea7.jpg)
Fri 19 Jul

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
fiesta havana 20/07 -  (36274afba00c143dcf74dc915dab6576.jpg)
Sat 20 Jul

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE: Return of the Gappys 24-07-2019 -  (Website.jpg (2))
Wed 24 Jul

WNE: Return of the Gappys

Embargo Republica are hosting the return of our long lost WNE friends as they return from their year… More
CC 25/07 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 25 Jul

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
FHP 26.07 -  (f1c0ada6925cadd48855b44315471b4d.jpg)
Fri 26 Jul

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 27.07 -  (a50717eccb0eff841d55b5ab40da6815--pineapple-decorations-diy-tropical-centerpieces.jpg)
Sat 27 Jul

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE: UV Festival 31-07-2019 -  (Website.jpg (3))
Wed 31 Jul

WNE: UV Festival

We welcome back our annual UV party at Embargo Republica this WNE! Get ready for UV cannons, paint a… More
CC 01.08 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 01 Aug

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
FHP 2.08 -  (1e159a8e4c1520a5629dd6555e1b0ea7.jpg)
Fri 02 Aug

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 03.08 -  (602bb20a1804570fb39a9930da9a43c7.jpg)
Sat 03 Aug

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 07/08 -  (1qG04tok.jpg)
Wed 07 Aug

WNE

Cowes Week With the wind beneath its sails as always, Cowes week never disappoints. Similarly neith… More
CC 08.8 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 08 Aug

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
FHP 9/08 -  (3-che-guevara-celestial-images.jpg)
Fri 09 Aug

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
Fiesta Havana -  (d9248c156a068299cbf7924dcbd91cc3.jpg)
Sat 10 Aug

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 14/08 -  (zov1beDY.jpg)
Wed 14 Aug

WNE

WNE reclaim Have you missed your favourite Wednesday night? Well we’re welcoming you back with open… More
CC 15.8 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 15 Aug

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
FHP 16.08 -  (aa1222967ea6ff31d87dca6727701415.jpg)
Fri 16 Aug

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 17.08 -  (f14154833f7b565db859d23165286435.jpg)
Sat 17 Aug

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
21/08 WNE -  (sROE_J3g.jpg)
Wed 21 Aug

WNE

SW4 is right around the corner and with the festival on our door step, naturally we thought we would… More
CC 22.08 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 22 Aug

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More
FHP 26.08 -  (aca0a190f9e28c616c2c505f7f02e949.jpg)
Fri 23 Aug

Fidel's House Party

We throw the hottest parties on Kings Road every Friday night and you’re invited! Dance to latest ho… More
FH 24.08 -  (7f6a5a5830c8aea04bd2465ad8613117.jpg)
Sat 24 Aug

Fiesta Havana

Enjoy a stylish, sexy & sophisticated experience with the finest mix of scorching house tunes an… More
WNE 28/08 -  (QE5BF8IQ.jpg)
Wed 28 Aug

WNE

Disco! Disco! We’re transforming Embargo Republica into something worthy of an 80’s glam ball, and y… More
CC 29.8 -  (CliqueChelseaSquare.jpg)
Thu 29 Aug

Clique Chelsea

Want to join our clique?Clique club Chelsea, making Thursdays great again...are you in? We takeov… More